OMG!!! ALL JOIN ZEUS GUILD (-.-!!)

August 17, 2008

Today I dont want to talk about my experience in SD & WYD. Maybe later. I just want to share about ScreenShot I took took today. After guild war, I walk in Armia town Server 1 because many players open trade here and see something strange happened. Oh my god, what happened here all joining ZEUS guild wtf ( IM NOT GOING PROMOTE THIS GUILD, JUST FOR FUN LOL )

-Carbuncle- change guild from SHIELD to ZEUS subguild leader...lol

-Carbuncle- change guild from SHIELD to ZEUS subguild leader...lol

What the hell is this. Is this just daydreaming or what. -Carbuncle- from SHIELD subguild move to ZEUS guild, lmao.. See Norf there, he still show his loyalty for SHIELD. What happened next?

Norf change too???

Norf change too???

Lol , I cant believe that what I saw in a few second, Norf change from SHIELD subguild leader to ZEUS subguild leader ( he not shown his loyalty anymore )

Nell also joined ZEUS

Nell also joined ZEUS

I went to Nell to look out some premium item that she selling. Im shocked that Nell also joined ZEUS, this was crazy. How can NPC joined ZEUS? Not only Nell, almost NPC in WYDGlobal. Here my SS

Ricky Martin too...

Ricky Martin too...

???

???

Mr. Bald Man too

Mr. Bald Man too

CM Dhar...no no no ArchiMaster too

CM Dhar...no no no ArchiMaster too

Hmm… what happened on WYD now, is this also conspiracy (refer from last post ‘HotIssue’)? Nah… but I still can accept when people have join guild. What I saw next impossible can happened in WYDGlobal, but how these cant happened now, see my SS

Whatever...

Whatever...

What??? ChiefCrill too

What??? ChiefCrill too

 

Believe or not? I still cant believe it. Can someone slap me now…I want wake up from my nightmare lol

 

Thats all for today post, well, dont really care about this post. I just want make joke. I jealous with you all, so I want make some joke in my post( Im took chance from bug or lag to make this post like really happen) so, thanks to lagging lol…

One Response to “OMG!!! ALL JOIN ZEUS GUILD (-.-!!)”

Leave a Reply

